How do I share my calendar with a colleague?
Select the user(s) you want to share your calendar with (7). Press the Add to cart (8), and then OK (9).
Now select which permission level the selected user should have for your calendar (10).
If you want the user to be able to view your calendar, you can choose the predefined Proofreader (11).
If you want the user to be able to create, edit and delete in your calendar, you can choose the predefined Publishing editor (12).
It is also possible to edit the permission level manually by adding/removing in the different settings.
Click here OK (13) when you have added the desired permission level.
Related guides




